top of page

Coast to Coast Closings Team

We are a Real Estate closing firm that conducts residential and commercial closings throughout the States of Massachusetts, New Hampshire and now Maine!  Our team of legal professionals can assist with Buyers, Sellers, and Lender Representation, document review, Trusts, Probates and can prepare any documents appropriate for each transaction or closing.  Please reach out to any of our Attorneys or legal staff for assistance.

_DSC1587.jpg

Nicole M. Choate-DeRosa, Esq.

Admitted in MA

Title Agent in NH

Mike Conway_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Michael Conway, Esq.

Admitted in MA

David Lebwith square_edited.jpg

Our Attorneys

David Lebwith, Esq.

Admitted in MA

Our Staff

IMG_6528-EDIT_edited_edited.jpg
DSC07675 (1).jpg

Judy Kowalchuk

Angela Cantara

New Hampshire | MA Paralegal

New Hampshire | MA Paralegal

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

LOCATIONS
Massachusetts
352 Middlesex Road, Suite 2, Tyngsboro, MA 01879

                                    (Main Office)

 580 Main Street, Suite 204, Reading MA 01867

411 Rte 28, West Yarmouth, MA 02673 

New Hampshire | Satellite Offices

CONTACTS 
Coast to Coast
Nicole Choate-DeRosa, Esq.  - Nicole@CTCClosings.com

Cheryl Dukeman, Esq. - Cheryl@CTCClosings.com

Michael Conway, Esq. Mike@CTCClosings.com

David Lebwith, Esq. David@CTCClosings.com

Erica Tildsley, MA Paralegal - Erica@CTCClosings.com

Angela Cantara, NH Paralegal - Angela@CTCClosings.com

 

978.649.8342  Office | 978.383.8000 eFax

info@ctcclosings.com

bottom of page